commit error. Write PM, will..

Category: Alternative

Angel (Piano Mix) - Kirsty MacColl - Titanic Days (CD)

05.11.2019 Mogor 9 Comments

Download Angel (Piano Mix) - Kirsty MacColl - Titanic Days (CD)
Label: I.R.S. Records - 7243 8 58161 23 • Format: CD Single • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock


Welcome Reality, The Carnival Is Over - Various - More Cool Britannia - Britains Best From The 60s Vol.1 (CD, Album), Maailma Se Kaatuu - Nicolas Kivilinna ja Nahkasikarit - Soitetaan Mitä Vaan (CDr), Jingle Bell Rock - Billy Idol - MP3 (CDr), Using A Saw (Tachini Remix) - Israel Toledo - Torture Tools EP (File, MP3), Change Me (Force Mass Motions Infinity Remix) - Paragliders - Change Me (Disc Two) (Vinyl), Lokitas - Indifference (File, MP3), Прелюдия И Фуга № 7, Ми Бемоль Мажор, BWV 876, Koto Song - Dave Brubeck - Were All Together Again For The First Time (Vinyl, LP, Album), Scarlet Skit - 50 Cent & G Unit* - No Mercy, No Fear (CDr)

9 thoughts on “ Angel (Piano Mix) - Kirsty MacColl - Titanic Days (CD) ”

  1. Faujind says:
    Angel is a song by British singer and songwriter Kirsty MacColl, released in as the lead single from her fourth studio album Titanic Days. It was written by MacColl and produced by Steve Lillywhite. For its release as a single, Angel was remixed with additional production by Gregg Jackman.
  2. Goltijas says:
    Description Digitally re-mastered and expanded two CD edition of this album from the late British singer/songwriter. Titanic Days was Kirsty's fourth album and includes the superb single 'Angel' and fan favorite 'Soho Square' plus 17 bonus tracks that include Kirsty's entire Fleadh Festival '95 appearance.
  3. Mishura says:
    The second disc has a beautiful piano mix of "Angel" (with some sythesizer effects and tamborine also decorating the song)with MacColl's lovely voice the highlight of the song. "Fabulous Garden" an additional track on the single version of "Can't Stop Killing You" would have fit on the original album very well.
  4. Tacage says:
    Titanic Days is Kirsty MacColl's fourth studio album, released in Containing eleven tracks, Titanic Days was sometimes hard to get in years after its release, but it was remastered and re-released in by ZTT with a second CD of non-album tracks and some live recordings, including a version of "Miss Otis Regrets". In , another remastered re-issue of the album .
  5. Nikor says:
    Kirsty released only one single from this album, "Angel". It's a beautiful track and many years later artists like Dido and Beth Orton would make a career from songs like this. I could talk forever about how good this CD is, but if you are going to buy one Kirsty MacColl CD, let it be "Titanic Days"/5(27).
  6. Talkis says:
    Angel [Piano Mix] 2. Angel [Single Mix] 3. Angel [Apollo Remix] 4. Angel [Stuart Crichton Remix] 5. Angel [Into the Light Mix] 6. Angel [Mysterious Mix] 7. Tread Lightly [Live at the Fleadh Festival, ] 8. Caroline [Live at the Fleadh Festival, ] 9. They Don't Know [Live at the Fleadh Festival, ] Innocence [Live at the Fleadh /5(9).
  7. Mecage says:
    Titanic Days Written by Kirsty MacColl and Mark E Nevin Transcribed by Paul Chinniah Capo 2 The following chords are used in this song: X A A7 Em E7 F G Bm Bm7 D A F A F.
  8. Kazigrel says:
    , and are unreleased demos from the Titanic Days sessions (courtesy of Mark E Nevin). and were recorded live at the Belly Up Tavern, Solana Beach, Ca, 1 December This release is listed at number 3 in the Artefact Series on page 60 in the booklet from the label's retrospective box set: Various - Zang Tumb Tuum (The.
  9. Sarn says:
    Mar 18,  · Kirsty pulled yet another album from the top drawer with Titanic Days in late Superbly arranged with typically sharp lyrics and classy melodies, it yielded the beautiful single Angel, which received plenty of remixes (added here as bonus tracks), including a recently unearthed 'Mysterious' mix; while Soho Square has become something of an.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Blogger WordPress Theme By Themesglance